Boredom leads to new ideas – UPDATE!

My dear readers, old and new. If you’ve followed the last two posts, I tried something new. I’ve been looking to improve some recipes I’ve found on allrecipes. But my mind wanders easily. I am liable to be bored. Already? I know. I’ve spent the last day or two looking to how I can keep up the blog as well as stay interested myself. So, I have come up with some ideas, but I’m interested in knowing exactly what you think – do you have any ideas as to what I could blog about. While in my other posts I have invited you to comment, I now ask you to comment. If you wish to remain anonymous and not comment publicly, please feel free to email me at simplyfoodtales@gmail.com . As always with emails, I will get back to you within 48hrs. Thank you humbly.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. daniel
    Nov 28, 2011 @ 18:01:50

    very interesting, i would love to trying it too…

    Reply

Leave a Reply, Question or Comment in general!

Pages

October 2011
M T W T F S S
« Sep   Dec »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Top Rated

Blog Stats

  • 993 foodies have come here!
